Saturday, August 9, 2008

Today's Peestick!

lol, I can't help it, I have an addiction!!




















I just love to see that 2nd line come up!

Thursday, August 7, 2008

beta is back....

It's 89.9!!!! That's just amazing. I was so sure that it would be a really low number and just confirm my chem pg theory!

As it is, it's high enough to keep me hoping until monday when I have a repeat. I have talked to many girls today about the bleeding/cramping and they have all said that they went through this. I just have to give it to God... I can't do anything about it, it's all up to him now.

Even if this doesn't stick, I'm just so in awe that it worked! His boys actually must have asked for directions at last!! It gives me great hope for the future.

I need sleep now, all I've done today is eat and drink pop... I don't drink pop but I'm craving it terribly!!

Beta is done

Now I wait......

Still crampy but not much bleeding now. Poas again at 6am.. still + although I know that doesn't really mean anything. Felt a little sick when I got up this morning.. arrgghh, must stop analyzing!

Wednesday, August 6, 2008

uggh

Still cramping. Still spotting brown. Not having a good feeling about this. I left a msg on the nurse line at the RE's office. Got another + stick this morning but can't muster any smiles about it. I'm almost certain that it's chem now. BUGGER!!!!

Now I'm annoyed because I may have to sit out this month.. grrrr.

I'll update later.

Tuesday, August 5, 2008

still 2 lines...

Not any darker but definately still there. BUT there was a little red on the tp when I wiped this morning. Trying not to worry but I'm still crampy. I remember the cramping from when I had V but I don't remember any spotting.

Update:

It's 8:30pm and I'm still crampy. Spotting is now brown not red and I just poas again (I know, I need help!) and the lines were still there and came up quickly. So now of course I'm considering the notion that it's a chemical pg... I called the RE and they said they can move my beta to Thursday but no sooner. Only have to get through tomorrow then!

Monday, August 4, 2008

uh, freaking a little here...

I caved, I know I'm weak. I poas. There were 2 LINES!!!!

Really don't know what to make of all this. Trying not to get excited... will test again tomorrow.

Saturday, August 2, 2008

C r a m p y

Ouch! feeling crampy today. Can't remember but I don't think that Frank can show up if I'm on the progesterone.. hmmm. Now I'm trying not to get excited! I want to ask my friends on the board but it seems to be down!!! arrgh!